分享

最近一次更新 August 29, 2023

文章预计阅读时间

How To Reach Solidigm™ Support

Ways To Connect With Solidigm™ Support Team For Warranty/Technical Assistance

Need Assistance? We are here to help.

Our team of experts would be happy to assist you with technical and warranty questions on your Solidigm Products. SolidigmSupport could be reached via Web, Chat, or Phone.

1. Submit a web-ticket via our Portal.

2. Initiate a chat with one of our representatives via chat link at the page.

3. Speak with one of our representatives over the phone at the numbers listed below

  • Australia: +61 272 286 779 (Regular); +61 1 800 951 268 (Toll Free)
  • Canada: +1 833 313 7337 (Toll Free)
  • Mainland China: +86 400 066 6892 (Toll Free); (+86) 010 5664 2991 (Regular)
  • France: +33 189 544 369
  • Germany: +49 697 1045 176 (Regular); +49 322 2200 1027 (Toll Free)
  • India: +91 044 712 798 91 (Regular); +91 8000 503 295 (Toll Free)
  • Japan: (+81) 800 123 9801 (Toll Free); (+81) 345 104190 (Regular)
  • Philippines: +63 2 8855 0940 (Regular); +63 1 800 8952 4729 (Toll Free)
  • South Korea: +82 80 880 0292 (Toll Free)
  • Taiwan: +886 8 0909 2597 (Toll Free)
  • Thailand: (+66) 2 782 2145
  • United Kingdom: +44 1932 623 593
  • USA: +1 833 313 7337 (Toll Free)

Hours of operation:

Europe, Middle East, Africa (English, French, German): 8:00am - 5:30pm (CET)

Asia, Australia (English): 6:00am - 5:00pm (Philippine Time Zone)

Mainland China, Taiwan (Chinese): 9:00am - 5:00pm (China Standard Time)

South Korea (Korean): 10:00am - 6:00pm (Korea Standard Time)

Japan (Japanese): 9:00am - 5:00pm (Japan Standard Time)

USA (English, Spanish): 7:00am - 4:00pm (Pacific Standard Time)


If you are a direct customer seeking RMA support, please send us a request via your mySolidigm account or reach out to your Field representative.
If you need to request access to the mySolidigm RMA Portal, please contact
customer.access@solidigm.com


How To Reach Solidigm™ Support